We’re officially just one full day out from TEDxMileHigh (see the schedule) and we’re getting excited for another day of maverick thinkers, powerful ideas, and enormous community impact! We’ve been prepping talks with speakers on the stage, begun to load in our interactive exhibitors, and the AV crew at Fastlane Productions is ready to rock. To get the conversation started, here’s the ultimate guide to connecting with our partners, the speakers, the exhibitors, and the team before, during, and after TEDxMileHigh.  It takes a lot of people to make this happen – and there’s so much great conversation + action to be had! For starters, be sure to use the hashtag #TEDxMH13 and follow @TEDxMileHigh during the event to create a dialogue of conversation around the talks, exhibits, and the experience.  If you use Twitter, use that tag!

Connect with our partners.

CU Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus:  @CUDenver The Denver Foundation: @TDFCommunity YellowDog Printing and Graphics:  @YellowDogPG Fastlane Productions:  Fastlane Social Venture Partners Denver: SVP Denver Create Denver:  Create Denver Denver Arts and Venues:  @DenverArts Slice of Lime:  @SliceOfLime Chuck Fryberger Films:  @ChuckFryberger NAKA Designs:  NAKA Eat Denver:  @EatDenver Spring 44:  @Spring44Spirits Breckenridge Brewery:  @BreckBrew Daniels Fund:  @Daniels_Fund

Connect with the speakers. 

Jandel Allen Davis, Health Maven: @jc4ja Eythor Bender, Bionics Pioneer:  @eythorbender Adam Brock, Urban Permaculturist:  GrowHaus Ned Breslin, Impact Entrepreneur:  @nedbreslin Dan Connors, Computer Visionary:  CU Denver Minor Disturbance, Youth Poets: Minor Disturbance Shannon Galpin, Humanitarian Cyclist:  @sgalpin Michael Huemer, Philosopher: University of Colorado Boulder Easton LaChappelle, Inventor: MAKE Russell Muren, Thermal Entrepreneur: ReBound Technology Alexandre Philippe, Filmmaker:  Facebook   Tamra Ryan, Civic Entrepreneur:  @tamraryan Molina Speaks, Artist: @molinaspeaks Roxane White, Political Steward:  @roxpwhite

Connect with the exhibitors. 

34 Degrees:  @34Degrees Ale House at Amato’s: @AleHouseDenver Apex Movement:  @ApexMovement Architecture for Humanity-Denver:  @AFHDenver B-Cycle & Pedal the Plains:  @Denver_Bcycle Boulder Book Store:  @boulderbooks Carol Golemboski, CU Denver:  Facebook CU Denver Department of Mechanical Engineering:  @UCDEngineering Denver Craft Ninjas:  @CraftNinjas Design Case:  @upcycled Eat Denver:  @eatdenver Floodlight:  @floodlightstory Gates:  @carbondrive Jumpstart Lab:  @jumpstartlab Knoll:  @knoll_inc Like Minded:  LikeMinded MATTER: @Matter Mountain2Mountain:  @mtn2mtn Novo Coffee:  @Novocoffee Oogave Soda:  @oogave Public Coffee:  @publiccoffee ReWork:  @reworkjobs Root Down/Linger:  @rootdownden @lingerdenver Runa Tea:  @runanation Skratch Labs:  @skratchlabs Social Venture Partners Denver:  @svpdenver SupportLocal:  @SupportLocal The Azure Furniture Co:  @azurefurniture Walk2Connect and WalkDenver:  @Walk2Connect @walkdenver Water For People:  @waterforpeople Wynkoop Brewing Company:  @wynkoop Young Americans Center:  @yacenter

Connect with the food trucks. 

Biker Jim’s:  @bikerjimsdogs Marco’s Pizza:  @marcosCFP Ablaze:  @ablazefoodtruck Quiero Arepas:  @quieroarepas

Connect with the leadership team. 

Jeremy Duhon:  LinkedIn Jason Dilg:  @jasdilg Micah Williams:  @micahtwilliams Nancy Schoemann:  LinkedIn Nikki Martin:  @NikkiMartinPR Chrissy Greco:  @chrissygreco Brandon Rattiner:  LinkedIn Katie Payer:  @KatiePayer Hector Moyeton:  @Ekthor6 Brian Payer:  LinkedIn Chuck Sullivan  Something Independent Stephanie McCray:  @SLMcCray Angela Yost:  LinkedIn Marty Foy:  LinkedIn Jacklynn Pham: @JackPham